Shows

Chicago Yacht Club - Chicago - NYE Thursday Dec 31 2020

Poolside 31st Street Harbor - Chicago - Saturday Aug 15 2020

Poolside 31st Street Harbor - Chicago - Friday June 19 2020

Columbia Yacht Club - Chicago - Friday June 12 2020

Wire - Berwyn - Saturday April 4 2020

Mayne Stage - Rogers Park - Saturday Feb 15 2020

Wire - Berwyn - Saturday Jan 18 2020

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday Jan 11 2020

North Lake  - Saturday Dec 14 2019

Waukegan Yacht Club - Saturday Nov 16 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday Oct 19 2019

Chicago Yacht Club - Chicago - Saturday Sept 14 2019

Keystone Park - River Forest - Saturday Aug 24 2019

Poolside 31st Street Harbor - Chicago - Saturday Aug 17 2019

Scoville Park - Oak Park - Sunday June 23 2019

Poolside 31st Street Harbor - Chicago - Friday June 14 2019

Columbia Yacht Club - Chicago - Friday June 7 2019

Wire - Berwyn - Saturday May 11 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday May 4 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday April 6 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday March 2 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday Feb 2 2019

Wire - Berwyn - Friday Jan 25 2019

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday Jan 12 2019

Motor Row - Chicago - NYE Monday Dec 31 2018

Weather Mark - Chicago - Friday Nov 30 2018

Weather Mark - Chicago - Saturday Oct 27 2018

Weather Mark - Chicago - Friday Sept 28 2018

Chicago Yacht Club - Saturday Sept 8 2018

Waukegan Yacht Club - Saturday June 16 2018

Wire - Berwyn - Friday May 18 2018

Wire - Berwyn - Friday Feb 16 2018

 

GET TICKETS

CLICK ABOVE

Music, Images and Video

Copyright 2019 @ Sons of Chicago

All Rights Reserved

 

Sons of Chicago Music

904 William Street, River Forest, IL 60305

Booking@SonsofChicagoMusic.com